Books

Escape into a world of love, mystery and adventure – click on a cover to find out more!

I’m happy to announce that To Have And To Hold: A historical romantic adventure (The Yorkshire Saga Book 3) Kindle Edition is now available for pre-order!
To Have and To Hold
Pre-order! http://getbook.at/HaveAndHold

Available now! The Yorkshire Sagas Book 2

For Richer, For Poorer

The war may be over, but the battles of the heart are still raging…

The Yorkshire Sagas Book 1 

 

lovehonourobey

With Napoleon’s spies hidden all over England, no one can be trusted…

TO LOVE, HONOUR AND OBEY is the first book in The Yorkshire Saga: a traditional British, Regency romance novel full of adventure and espionage, with a love story at its heart. 

Well written with loads of historical detail and intriguing characters. A super read.’ – Julia Ibbotson, author of A Shape on the Air

‘A gripping start is followed by lots of twists and turns before the leader of the smuggling and spy ring is unmasked.’ – A Darn Good Read

For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

 

Just click on the covers and enjoy!

When Jen needs help who will come?

ROSES ARE DEAD EBOOK COVER.jpg

YOU CANNOT ESCAPE
Leaving Harris, her controlling ex is the hardest thing Jen has ever done.

YOU NEED ME
Happiness and independence are within Jen’s grasp.

YOU LOVE ME
When Jen receives gifts and they turn sinister, fear and paranoia threaten to return.

Someone is trying to destroy her peace…
Her present…
Her future.
But who is it?
Harris?
Or someone she doesn’t know?
When Jen needs help, who will come?

 

Also available on Amazon KindleKobo, Nook & iTunes

Escape into a world of love, mystery and adventure – click on a cover to find out more!

Romance, adventure, contemporary or historcal fiction!

Chloe's Friend by Valerie HolmesAbigail Moor by Valerie HolmesSophie's Dream by Valerie HolmesHannah Of Harpham Hall by Valerie HolmesStolen Treasure by Valerie HolmesBetrayal of Innocence by Valerie HolmesThe Captain's Creek by Valerie HolmesDiscovering Ellie by Valerie HolmesBethany's Justice by Valerie HolmesRoses Are DeadPhoebe's Challenge by Valerie HolmesFelicity Moon by Valerie HolmesThe Baker's Apprentice by Valerie HolmesTruth, Love & Lies by Valerie Holmes

The Penn Mystery Series

Coming Soon! Release date TBA!

Cover illustrations by Jan Marshall.

Available to buy on Amazon.

Australia | Brazil | Canada | France | Germany | India | Italy | Japan | Mexico | Netherlands | Spain | United States of America | United Kingdom

8 thoughts on “Books

  1. I’m so glad to have found your blog. Your books look like great reads! Moving On and Dead To Sin particularly appeal to me. I will certainly add them to my BTR list 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s